Profissionais

Daniele Bovenzo Fabbio

daniele.bovenzo@leveiga.com.br

Fernanda Carrenho Valiati

fernanda.valiati@leveiga.com.br

Guilherme Vieira de Brum

guilherme.brum@leveiga.com.br

Luís Eduardo Veiga

luis@leveiga.com.br

Michelle Mikaelian Gudjenian

michelle.mikaelian@leveiga.com.br

Rafael Riberti

rafael.riberti@leveiga.com.br

Sara Oliveira de Souza Morais

sara.morais@leveiga.com.br